2 MIN READ
18 October 2021
2Shapes for Rhino 2.0. What's New?
Join us as we announce the newest features

2Shapes for Rhino is about to get a new update, and make a big leap into version 2.0!

In collaboration with Novedge, 2Shapes has something to announce regarding 2Shapes for Rhino, that will make it the most complete 3D CAD tool for jewelry designers. In this webinar, you will uncover the next additions to 2Shapes for Rhino, and see them on a live demonstration. Novedge is a reseller of 2Shapes and other software solutions in the United States.

The webinar will be start on Wednesday 27th of October at 11:00 AM (Los Angeles Time).

2Shapes for Rhino 2.0 webinar digitaloceanspaces
02:00 PM (New York) | 07:00 PM (London) | 08:00 PM (Berlin)

Would you like to join us live to be the first to discover what's coming up? Register with the button below!

Get Started Today

2Shapes covers all tiers from small businesses to worldwide brands. Cutting edge technologies in reach of any business.